One Piece Chapter 1036 Delay and New Release Date Explained

One Piece fans are eagerly waiting for the official release of Chapter 1036; well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule.

The previous chapter of One Piece was one of the best chapters of the Japanese manga series, primarily because of King’s face reveal. Also, after a long battle, Sanji has successfully defeated Queen.

However, we all know that the battle against Kaido has just started, so the upcoming chapters will be feature more surprises.

  • More: Attack on Titan Season 4 Gets New Trailer For Part 2

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser Trailer

Viz Media and Manga Plus. However, you need the Shonen Jump Membership on Viz to unlock the rest of the chapters.

Fortunately, when writing this post, there’s no confirmation on Chapter 1036 getting delayed any further. So, you can look forward to reading the upcoming chapter next week.

Release Time

In Japan, One Piece Chapter 1036 will be available to read at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time) on January 4th, 2022. However, the release timing may vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release time of the next chapter for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM (January 3rd)
  • Central Time: 9 AM (January 3rd)
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM (January 3rd)
  • British Time: 3 PM (January 3rd)
  • European Time: 4 PM (January 3rd)
  • India Time: 8.30 PM (January 3rd)

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or Comment Below

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler s’il y a des erreurs.

Tags

Articles similaires

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer