Genshin Impact 2.4 Special Program Livestream Dated

We now know when the Special Program livestream going over the Genshin Impact 2.4 update will appear. MiHoYo will hold it the day after Christmas. On December 26, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET, new details about characters, events, and locations will appear. People can tune in to watch it on Twitch. However, an archive of the presentation will appear on YouTube after it airs. (This happens regularly, as you can see the 2.3 one there.)

While we don’t know all the details about what can appear, miHoYo did tease some of the new Genshin Impact 2.4 content ahead of the Special Program livestream. For example, Shenhe and Yun Jin should appear. They are the two new playable characters. Both wield polearms. However, early information suggests Shenhe will be a five-star Cryo character. Yun Jin will be a four-star Geo user. The latter even appeared in a The Game Awards 2021 trailer.

We also know about some minor changes. There will be new Daily Commissions quests coming. Some quality of life features will appear for those missions too. Also, new Serenitea Pot furnishings will be added.

Genshin Impact is available for the PS4, PS5, PC, and mobile devices. The Nintendo Switch version is in development. At 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET on December 26, 2021, the Genshin Impact 2.4 Special Program livestream will appear.

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler s’il y a des erreurs.

Tags

Articles similaires

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer